Menopause

I am 41 years old and 9 months.  And in the last 4 months my body has gone from normal straight into menopause.

I went from horny to “sex?  meh”.  I am exhausted all the time.  I have no energy.  No joy.  Foul mood all the time.  On the edge of tears all the time.

I have skipped 2 periods of the last 5.  I am convinced one of my ovaries has given up the ghost.  I went in and was told perimenopausal but my hormones are about non existent.

Fuck.

I thought I had more time.

 

Leave a Reply

