Ultimatums

I am not one for ultimatums.  But in some regards I just gave one to the Attorney.

After 10 days of no communication I told him it is clear I do not matter.  And that I was done.  He does not get to make me feel this way.

So, it is done.  Until he can figure things out, it is done.

**************

And a day later realizing all the things he would never have time to attend…..like my birthday. The kids would always get that day. Parties for clients and friends. He would be the imaginary boyfriend.

This was the right thing to do.

Leave a Reply

