Second season

I heard from the attorney and via text we hashed out some things (yesterday).  I am not sure where it leaves us.  But we are talking (I even tried to call).  I think we are trying to meet to talk, but I am not sure when or how that will happen.

Mostly he feels I am not into him because I have not fucked him yet.  I told him he can ask me anything and he responds that he likes that about me.

And then I pull up m@tch to see if the guy I went out with tonight is online and I check the attorney…..he has pulled his ad.

Weird.

But I am drunk and need dinner so I will ponder another time.

Leave a Reply

