The dumps

friendsI am sure it is just hormones. But I’m having one of those days where you just don’t feel like you matter to anyone. Not that I don’t matter at all. But I do not matter “more than” to anyone. Ya know? No one in this world cares about me more than anything else. Everyone has someone. And I don’t. And it makes me feel lonely . And it makes me really want to be a loner for the rest of my life. Because caring for others hurts. And I’m tired. I don’t want to care anymore when others never care as much.

I hope this passes.

Photo: http://postsecretdotcom.files.wordpress.com/2013/12/friends.jpg

Leave a Reply

