WTF?

The reason I knew the last guy had gotten the email was he put himself back on m@tch about an hour after I did.

Now this is weird…..

I decided to take myself off this morning.  I am just not into dating at this very moment and I am not sure if it is post holiday doldrums, poorness or what, but no one is really even checking me out (which is not usual), so I pulled the ad thinking I might revamp it….or just take a break.  My life is super full and I do not need a date to make myself whole.

I am a stalker by nature.  I check in on lots of people.  And he pulled his ad, too.

WHAT THE HELL????

Weird.

Leave a Reply

